Home

My name is Mohammed Danish  and I’m from India, I am specialized in 2d Animation. I have been in business for 2 years and  well trained to meet many expectations I have been working as a freelance animation and designing provider and handled many international projects successfully. My passion is creating of characters, storyboarding,   movie directing, and more. I have a wide experience in animation industry for Internet, television, and full-length projects for wide screen. I am  willing to consider projects of any difficulty and always do my best!

You can hire me for full time position or for freelance work in 2d animation.

One response to “Home

Leave a Reply

